CONTACT-(251) 443 5000

Josh Mixon

(President)

Email: josh@cmfabrication.com

phone: (251) 599 1438

Sandi Woods

(Office Administrator)

Email: sandi@cmfabrication.com

Rett Phillips

(Director of Operations)

Email: rett@cmfabrication.com

phone: (251) 510 1473

Kevin Reilly

(Shop Manager)

Email: kevin@cmfabrication.com

Jonathan Walker

(Controller)

Email: jonathan@cmfabrication.com

phone: (251) 525 0713

Zack May

(Outside Sales)

Email: zack@cmfabrication.com

phone: (251) 680 5782

Success! Message received.